The weather in San Francisco is perfect right now. It is an easy 70 degrees! After all of the rain we have had, I am seriously ready to wear summer dress and sandals. Ok..enough gushing about the weather – Today we have Kim from Desire to Inspire to share her wonder list of Little Luxuries!

Kim from Desire to Inspire:

Having time most evenings to be able to cook a decent meal (and in a decent kitchen now that it’s been gutted and redone).

Spending time with my cats (any or all 7 of them).

Being able to buy a funky pair of boots online, just because I felt like it.

Hanging out with my nieces and nephew (this is Gianna, my younger sister’s daughter).

njoying some goodies from a bakery in my ‘hood (Art Is In Bakery)

Receiving a parcel all the way from Australia, from my blog partner Jo, typically filled with fun thrifted finds.

Finally having a cottage in the family (thanks to my younger sister and her husband) that we can hang out at on weekends.

