I need/ed to reinvent my habits thus I have recently gotten back into exercising (thank the lord)! I have been in need of a healthier life style. I eat & eat & eat & this is all at restaurants. I rarely cook and I think it is starting to take a toll on my world! With that said, I am setting a 4 month resolution: to start running. I mean does one really just decide to run one day? I am not sure. One thing I do know is that I do not run nor do I ever think to myself..hmm..i feel like running the hills of San Francisco but that is exactly what I am going to attempt to do.


As I child I was the girl who walked the timed mile for the most part. who hated the thought of exercising. I was into going to my painting classes and following my mom around. But I must leave that small curly-haired child behind and sprint forward to my future.
Please note one of my New Year’s Resolutions, yes I am still thinking of these, was to be a do-er not a say-er. So with that said – I will give it a try?

