I tried the Denham Fatale Trench Coat on yesterday while shopping at Revolver and thought it was absolutely lovely. I have been shopping for a Trench Coat for quite a while now but have been less than succesful. I do not want the “average” trench but something that sets me apart from others and I think that this may be it.

I instantly fell in love with the subtle details that make this trench so very unique.  Denham pushes the norm of a trench by adding exquisite details such as creating a more dramatic and lower hem line, box-pleats, boxed button holes, cable-connection closures, and ring-and-eye-buttons.

Need some spring trench inspiration..no need to look far..

{Audrey Hepburn in Breakfast at Tiffany’s}

{Bride Wars}

{Burberry “Art of the Trench“}

{Casablanca}

I can not wait to make my trench purchase! What about you?

 

