Saturday was such an amazing day! The weather could not have been better. I decided to take full advantage of my day – I had a great brunch at Bar Jules, went to for a walk then headed to Dolores Park. What a beautiful day..

While sitting at work today, I thought about my weekend and longed for a sunny and warm day very soon and not my desk!

{Dolores Park}

{My afternoon}

{..hung out with friends}

Call me voyeuristic but I always go to Dolores Park purely to people watch and occasionally have partake in drinking some champagne.  Every walk of life is in the park on a sunny Saturday!

{Young entrepreneurs sell lemondae in the park}

{A friend getting oysters}

{Pizza Delfina bike crew eating Pizza Delfina!}

{A pup and a bike}


{..bikes}

{Chocolate tasting}

{After a long and amazing day of relaxing, people watching and eating…i am sad to say, we headed home..}

Xoxo – sunny day

