It is extremely important to properly represent yourself  – people are judged on everything and so it is best to stand out and look good even if its your stationary. I never realized how important it is until I started sending Thank You notes. Now that I have a small selection of stationary for different occasions and I always find a reason send a card to a friend. It is somewhat rewarding sending the perfect note – there are so options for the I love you card, thank you card and just a hello! 

{Thank You – Paper Collage Monkey

 

{I love You – Paper Wren

 

{Encouragement – Paper Addict

 

{Personalized Critter Cards

 

{Thank You

 

{Celebrate

 

{Science of People

 

{Encouragement – WTF Braille card

 

 

{Valentine’s Day – Hammerpress

 

{Baby! – Mr. Boddington’s – this site is adorable.} 

 

{Happy Bee Day

 

{I love you

 

{Social Stationary

There is so much to choose from!! Stationary may seem like a dying custom due to the internet but with all the options and the ability to personalize I feel that it is so important to continue this tradition. I know I love receiving mail. 

If you need a help with you cards, check out this book

 

 

