I must profess that I am a shopaholic. I am trying to cut back but in the meantime I find myself mentally shopping, dreaming about everything that I could buy. I must say it is a tough life for a 27-year-old girl wishing she could shop like a millionaire.  I have resorted to shopping online – I go to the desired shop of the day and add all my wishful belongings to a basket then reflect on my “wish list” and close the site! It is so good yet so bad. At least I get my fix?!

03.25.10 wishlist – Plant Blue

{Black Label Vintage}

{Black Label}

{Young Fabulous & Broke}

{Mara Hoffman}

{Twelfth Street by Cynthia Vincent}

{Rebecca Taylor}

{Twelfth Street by Cynthia Vincent}

{Button Front Skirt}

{Current/Elliott}

All of the above was in my shopping basket! Thankfully I closed the window! I love the various brands that Planet Blue has to offer – it’s a one stop shop!

“The clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.” Mark Twain

 

