High Fashion meets technology and makes a baby computer and its called “Butterfly Lovers”!  

I must be behind the time because I had no idea that Vivienne Tam was designing a new computer for Hewlett-Packard! The pint-sized computer is inspired for the fashionista on the go as it has beauty and brains. It is the cutest darn computer I think I have ever seen. I desperately want one and will be saving my pretty pennies for this even though I am a devoted Mac lover!!  

  

Look the computer has a lil friend…  

  

  

On the runway  

  

  

  

Oh my, I love the colors!! It will be the perfect addition to my spring.summer wardrobe and for travel!!  

My only question, how durable is this little guy? Has anyone had the chance to try it yet?  

Here are specs:  

Less than 1″ thin and as light as 2.69 lbs.
Windows® 7 Premium2
10.1″ diagonal BrightView Inifinity Widescreen Display
Intel® Atom™ Processor N450
2GB memory and 1 SO-DIMM slot
93% full size keyboard
Gold 3-cell (3.0Ahr) battery provides up to 5.5 hours of battery life, or black 6-cell (sold separately) is available for up to 11.1 hours of battery life1
Coordinated HP 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse (optional)
