I am never prepared for the winter. I feel like I never have enough winter clothes, rain proof jackets and or shoes. This year I vowed to be ready for the cold but of course…I have not been. I FINALLY invested in a pair of rainboots (which I heart)!!

So you don’t end up like me (in the freezing cold), I have created a small guide to get through the wet months:

Rainboots

{Jeffrey Campbell}

{See by Chloe}

{Hunter}

{Target}

{Celine}

Raincoat

{North Face}

{Marc By Marc Jacobs}

{American Apparel}

{Max Studio}

{Banana Republic}

Umbrellas

Note: I am weary of buying umbrellas. I just bought the cutest one from the designer store (no name calling here..) by house and let me say it can not stand the rain! I found myself with a broken umbrella on its first time outside. Choose these wisely!

{Felix Ray}

{Target}

{Marc by Marc}

{Juicy}

{Burberry}

