I love looking at the Satorialist! His fashion finds and photos are inspiring and beautiful. I have chosen a few my top picks to share with you. I would love to run into the writer on the streets of San Francisco to see how he chooses his fashion forward thinkers.

{London}

{NYC}

{NYC- love the shoes!!}

{Milan – Family Affair?}

{Milan – I am smitten with everything in this pic}

{NYC – need I say more?}

{Melbourne – Love the colors!!}

I love how Shulman writes about all types of fashion – he does not only look for young and trendy but old world style, anyone with flare and inspiring. I always turn to this blog when I am feeling lack luster with my own fashion self.

I am currently in need of finding an outfit for friday as it is my BDAY!!!! I can not really decide what direction to go. Any ideas from you my friends?

