Remember my Mexico city post? Well I was just looking back through my photos and there is so much that I miss about the trip and so much I want to share..still!! DF is like no other city. I instantly fell in love with the everything in such a short time. The city has so much to offer and in the few days I spent there I learned much about the culture and way of life of DF. The people are incredibly friendly and were always willing and wanting to talk about the city’s rich history. I loved how every few blocks was a small park. So many museums and amazing hotels and shopping areas! I hope to be there soon! Here are a few more pictures from our trip.. 

 

 

{My favorite cab ride} 

 

{Museum of Anthropology} 

 

{Museum con’t} 

 

{Nice car} 

 

{Pyramids – that is the boyfriend climbing to the top} 

 

{Folk Art Museum

 

{My favorite hotel- Condesa

 

